Taylor Porter Awards Katilyn Hollowell (3L) as Firm’s Annual LSU Law Scholarship Recipient

April 12, 2017

Taylor Porter was proud to award the 2017 Taylor, Porter, Brooks & Phillips Annual Memorial Scholarship to LSU Law student Katilyn Hollowell, a third-year law student. Hollowell was recognized at an event at the LSU Law Center on Tuesday, March 28, and was pictured with current Taylor Porter associate and LSU Law alum (2016) Clare Sanchez.

Each year, the law firm sponsors the Taylor, Porter, Brooks & Phillips Annual Memorial Scholarship, which is awarded annually to a second- or third-year student who ranks scholastically among the top 10 percent in the class, has financial need and has contributed to Law Center scholarly activities.

The scholarship program was established through the LSU Foundation by members of Taylor Porter, in memory of late partners, Benjamin B. Taylor Sr. and Charles V. Porter.

Read our Case Studies

See how we can help. Contact us today

  • Disclaimer
  • © Taylor, Porter, Brooks & Phillips L.L.P. All rights reserved.